Reviews

Grace Profile Thumb

Grace

3 days ago

I just moved in but it’s been good so far! The staff was extremely helpful in the moving process and I like the property! It’s really quiet and a good price !

Elise Profile Thumb

Elise

4 days ago

I absolutely love it here!! It’s my 3rd year here and I’ve already signed my lease for next year. The maintenance is fast and the office is amazing!

Layanie Profile Thumb

Layanie

4 days ago

Have lived here for about a semester and so far so good, signed on again for another year! Friendly workers and maintenance requests are answered and worked on pretty fast.

Michelle Profile Thumb

Michelle

5 days ago

the place is affordable and reliable. great maintenance and front office. the only thing i don’t like is that whenever we toured the apartments, the bathroom didn’t have a vent. however, our apartments do have the vent. everything else is fine, but the vent is too much for me. i wish it wasn’t there.

Muhammed Profile Thumb

Muhammed

5 days ago

It's fine, except the stove isn't working well, the furniture is a bit old and the walls are extremely soundproof. My overall point is 4 over 5.

Gavin Profile Thumb

Gavin

5 days ago

Great and simple easy to navigate the system I had no problems finding information on any steps of the process and the people working were very helpful all around

Mikhaila Profile Thumb

Mikhaila

12 days ago

It’s quiet, cheap, and I love swimming in the summer! Having roommates is hard sometimes, but they make sure to set you up with people that are compatible.

William Profile Thumb

William

22 days ago

I've lived at The Outpost for almost 2 years now and I've had little to no complaints about my experience here. Definitely a solid place to live 👍🏻👍🏻

William, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this stellar review. Can't believe how lucky we have been to have you for two years (and hopefully more!). We look forward to keeping you happy and entertained all the while. Thank you for contributing to this awesome community, and again for leaving this review!!

Other Communities: